About the Farmers’ Market

With the health and safety of our customers and vendors in mind, we have implemented the following rules for the 2020 Farmers’ Market:

Wear a mask if possible.

Keep 6 feet apart.

Wash your hands or use hand sanitizer regularly.

2020 Market Schedule:

June 2020

Saturday, June 6 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, June 13 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, June 20 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, June 27 7:00am-11:00am

July 2020

Saturday, July 4 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, July 11 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, July 18 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, July 25 7:00am-11:00am

August 2020

Saturday, August 1 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, August 8 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, August 15 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, August 22 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, August 29 7:00am-11:00am

September 2020

Saturday, September 5 7:00am-11:00am

Saturday, September 12 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, September 19 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, September 26 8:00am-12:00pm

October 2020

Saturday, October 3 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, October 10 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, October 17 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, October 24 8:00am-12:00pm

Saturday, October 31 8:00am-12:00pm

Please note, vendors may leave early if they sell out before the stated end time. Arrive early for the best selection.

Follow us on Facebook for the most up-to-date information!